



## JAMMU AND KASHMIR PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION Resham Ghar Colony, Bakshi Nagar, Jammu

## NOTIFICATION NO. PSC/EXAM/2016/77 D A T E D : 0 5 . 1 2 . 2 0 1 6

The result of Excise & Commercial Taxes Part-I Departmental Examination, Session March, 2016 is declared as under:-

Roll No	Name of the Candidate	Parentage	Remarks
1	Aijaz Ahmad Sheikh	Ab Ahad Sheikh	Absent.
2	Gourav Gupta	Tarseem Gupta	Fails in Papers A & C. Absent in Paper B.
3	Naveen Sharma	Banarsi Sharma	Fails in Paper C. Absent in Papers A & B.
4	Shalini Mehra	Rajesh Kumar	Passes in Paper B.Did not apply for Papers A & C.
5	Shabir Ahmed	Jalal Din	Fails in Paper A.Did not apply for Papers B & C.
6	Shahnaz Ahmad Bhat	Abdul Gani Bhat	Fails in Paper B.Did not apply for Papers A & C.
7	Faizan Ahmed Sheikh	H U Sheikh	Passes in Paper A.Fails in Paper B.Did not apply for Paper C.
8	Parvaz Ahmed	Mohd Younis	Fails in Paper C.Did not apply for Papers A & B.
9	Aadarsh Thakur	Romail Singh	Passes in Papers A & C.Fails in Paper B.
10	Khursheed Ahmad Dar	Abdul Rehman Dar	Fails in Paper B.Did not apply for Papers A & C.
11	Gh Mohd Naik	Ab Wahab Naik	Fails in Paper A. Absent in Paper B.Did not apply for Paper C.
12	Uttam Kumar	Krishan Lal	Passes in Paper B.Did not apply for Papers A & C.
13	Suvesh Khajuria	Surinder Kumar	Passes in Paper B.Did not apply for Papers A & C.
14	Harpreet Singh	Harinder Singh	Fails.
15	Touseef Iqbal	Javeed Iqbal	Absent in Paper A.Did not apply for Paper B & C.
16	Neel Raj Gupta	Suraj Prakash Gupta	Passes in Paper C.Fails in Paper B.Did not apply for Paper A.
17	Uday Vir Singh Balouria	Virender Singh Balouria	Fails in Paper B.Did not apply for Papers A & C.
18	Mohd Aslam	Kala	Fails in Paper C.Did not apply for Papers A & B.
19	Sajad Hussain Baldave	Ab Salam Baldave	Passes in Paper C.Fails in Paper A. Absent in Paper B.

20	Imtiyaz Hussain	Akbar Ali	Fails in Papers A & C. Absent in Paper B.
21	Ravinder Pal	Madan Lal	Passes in Papers A & C. Absent in Paper B.
22	Deepak Sharma	Boodh Raj Sharma	Absent in Paper B & C.Did not apply for Paper A.
23	Gh Mohd Shah	Late Nizam Ud Din Shah	Fails in Papers A & B.Did not apply for Paper C.
24	Altaf Hussain	Abdul Qayoom	Fails in Paper B.Did not apply for Papers A & C.
25	Sumit Chowdhary	Bachan Lal	Passes in Paper A. Absent in Paper B.Did not apply for Paper C.
26	Akshay Chopra	Anil Chopra	Passes.
27	Abhishek Abrol	Nirmal Kumar Abrol	Passes in Paper C.Fails in Paper A. Absent in Paper B.
28	Anshuman Magotra	V K Magotra	Passes in Paper C.Fails in Paper A. Absent in Paper B.
29	Rajesh Singh	Subash Singh	Fails in Papers A & C. Absent in Paper B.
30	Virender Singh	Santokh Raj	Fails in Papers A & C. Absent in Paper B.
31	Sanjeev Kumar	Harikrishan Sharma	Passes in Papers A & C. Absent in Paper B.
32	Sohan Lal	Prabh Dayal	Fails.
33	Milan Gupta	Hans Raj Gupta	Fails in Papers A & C. Absent in Paper B.
34	Dalip Kumar Gandotra	Late Parma Nand	Fails in Papers A & C. Absent in Paper B.
35	Sanjeev Kumar	Sain Dass	Fails.
36	Vishal	Surinder Singh	Passes in Paper C.Fails in Papers A & B.
37	Aaqib Riaz Malik	Riaz Ul Ghani Malik	Fails.
38	Javeed Ahmad Shah	Bashir Ahmad Shah	Fails in Paper B.Did not apply for Papers A & C.
39	Sanjeev Lalhotra	Ashwani Kumar	Absent in Papers A & B.Did not apply for Paper C.
40	Ajay Kumar	Surinder Pal Singh	Fails in Papers A & B.Did not apply for Paper C.
41	Naresh Sharma	Chowdhary Mal Sharma	Fails in Papers A & B.Did not apply for Paper C.
42	Bimal Kumar	Hans Raj Sharma	Fails.
43	Shugufta Rashid	Abdul Rashid Bhat	Fails in Paper B.Did not apply for Papers A & C.
44	Mohammad Sadique Malik	Charag Din Malik	Absent.
45	Sudhakar Singh	Kuldeep Singh	Result Withheld.
46	Imran Mir	Mohammad Ishaq Mir	Fails in Papers A & B.Did not apply for Paper C.

47	Sumit Khajuria	Bn Khajuria	Passes in Paper C.Fails in Papers A & B.
48	Amjad Islam	Mohd Sakhi	Fails.
49	Balvinder Kumar	Pyara Lal	Fails in Paper B.Did not apply for Papers A & C.
50	Rajesh Singh	Gian Singh	Passes in Paper C.Fails in Papers A & B.
51	Sandeep Kumar Sharma	Madan Lal Sharma	Passes in Papers A & C.Fails in Paper B.
52	Maheep Sharma	Mohan Lal Sharma	Passes in Paper C.Fails in Papers A & B.
53	Sahil Chowdhary	Faquir Hussain	Absent in Papers B & C.Did not apply for Paper A.
54	Zorawar Singh	Sikander Singh	Fails.
55	Sunil Sharma	Prem Nath Sharma	Fails in Papers A & B.Did not apply for Paper C.
56	Mohd Rustam	Abdul Ghani Dar	Fails.
57	Mukhtar Ahmed	Mohd Shafi	Fails.
58	Arun Sharma	Jagan Nath	Fails in Paper C. Absent in Paper B.Did not apply for Paper A.
59	Deepak Singh	Ranjit Singh	Passes in Paper A.Fails in Paper B.Did not apply for Paper C.
60	Anil Kumar	Ramesh Lal	Fails in Paper B.Did not apply for Papers A & C.
61	Jaipaul Singh Jamwal	Sukhdev Singh Jamwal	Passes in Paper C.Fails in Paper B.Did not apply for Paper A.
62	Vinod Kumar Bhargva	Sudesh Kumar	Passes in Paper A. Absent in Paper B.Did not apply for Paper C.
63	Neeraj Singh Chib	Narotam Singh	Fails in Paper B.Did not apply for Papers A & C.
64	Yogesh Sharma	Yash Paul Sharma	Fails.
65	Yogesh Singh	Bhabishan Singh	Fails.
66	Zaffar Iqbal	Hakim Ali	Fails in Papers A & B. Absent in Paper C.
67	Sham Lal	Kartaroo	Absent in Paper A & C.Did not apply for Paper B.
68	Ashish Singh Manhas	Behari Lal Manhas	Fails in Paper B.Did not apply for Papers A & C.
69	Rattan Singh Slathia	Swaran Singh	Passes in Papers A & C.Did not apply for Paper B.
70	Chandni	Nanak Chand	Passes in Paper B.Did not apply for Papers A & C.
71	Prince Sharma	Kuldeep Kumar	Fails.
72	Jarnail Singh	Jaswant Singh	Fails in Papers A & C. Absent in Paper B.
73	Rohit Singh	Jagdish Singh	Absent in Papers A & B.Did not apply for Paper C.

74	Anu Sharma	Vakil Chand Sharma	Passes in Paper C.Fails in Paper B.Did not apply for Paper A.
75	Rachit Sharma	Ganesh Dass Sharma	Passes in Paper A.Fails in Paper B.Did not apply for Paper C.
76	Faryad Ali Choudhary	Saraj Din Choudhary	Fails in Paper B.Did not apply for Papers A & C.
77	Rajesh Kumar	Pritam Chand	Fails.
78	Dharmvir	Satpaul	Passes in Paper C.Fails in Paper A. Absent in Paper B.
79	Barkat Ali	Sher Ali	Fails.
80	Ajay Kumar	Babhishan Raj	Fails in Paper A. Absent in Paper B.Did not apply for Paper C.
81	Vijay Kumar	Ram Ji Dass	Fails.
82	Avinandan Singh	Sehdev Singh	Fails.
83	Nisar Ahmad Bhat	Ab Gaffar Bhat	Fails.
84	Riaz Ahmad Dev	Mohd Shafi Dev	Fails.
85	Sonali Sharma	Ram Rattan Sharma	Fails in Paper A. Absent in Paper B.Did not apply for Paper C.
86	Shayan Ji Saleem	Saleem Ahmed Qureshi	Absent in Papers B,C.Did not apply for Paper A.
87	Mohd Ashraf	Mohd Saleem	Fails.
88	Richa Rajput	Suram Singh	Fails in Paper B.Did not apply for Papers A & C.
89	Avinash Dogra	Ram Pal Dogra	Fails in Papers A & B.Did not apply for Paper C.
90	Vikas Sharma	Chaman Lal	Fails in Papers A & C.Did not apply for Paper B.
91	Jasbir Singh	Mohinder Singh	Absent.
92	Sohan Lal Dubey	Krishan Dutt	Fails.
93	Kulbushan Sharma	Krishan Lal Sharma	Passes in Paper A. Fails in Paper B. Did not apply for Paper C.
94	Aftab Ahmed	Late Mushtaq Hussain	Fails in Paper C.Did not apply for Papers A & B.
95	Riaz Ahmed	Masood Hussain	Fails in Paper B.Did not apply for Papers A & C.
96	Kuldeep Raj	Rattan Chand	Fails.
97	Naginder Kumar	Krishan Lal	Absent.
98	Mushtaq Ahamad	Mohd Hafiz	Absent.
99	Onkar Singh	Dharam Singh	Absent.
100	Mohd Aslam	Late Bagh Din	Fails.

101	Ajit Singh	Mohinder Singh	Fails in Paper B.Did not apply for Papers A & C.
102	Ashfak Ahmed Malik	Sh Gulam Ahmed Malik	Fails in Paper A. Absent in Paper B & C.
103	Naveen Kumar Sharma	Inder Prakash Sharma	Fails.
104	Anurag Sharma	Rakesh Kumar Sharma	Passes in Paper C.Fails in Papers A & B.
105	Naveed Hassan Chowdhary	H D Parwaz	Fails in Paper A. Absent in Paper B.Did not apply for Paper C.
106	Surinder Singh Bagal	Late Sh Rashpal Singh	Fails in Papers A & B.Did not apply for Paper C.
E&OE		/	··

Sd/-(Shakeel Ul Rehman) Secretary & Controller of Examinations, J&K Public Service Commission.